If you can’t say anything nice about John McCain…

…well, come on over! I’ll put on some coffee, there’s beer in the fridge, red wine and a nice Riesling too. I’ve even got some caffeine-free Pepsi if you’re Mormon. We can stay up all night.

But what I DON’T have is tolerance for this bullshit. Ed Morrissey is much nicer to these Dr. Wheeler types than I would be. There’s plenty to complain about with Senator McCain’s record. Ain’t no call for making up conspiracy theories. We are better than that.

I haven’t decided if I can vote for Senator McCain or not. It’s an honest internal debate about how far to the left I’m willing to step each election. But I have no patience for nutters spouting nonsense.

5 Responses

  1. My God. They’ve already started…

  2. dude, those are people claiming to be repubs.
    this. will. not. stand.

  3. >> But I have no patience for nutters spouting nonsense.

    Come now, you’re remarkably patient with me!

  4. nutters, not goobers. Goobers spouting nonsense are perfectly welcome.
    sometimes they get pie…

  5. not, you know, from me…

Leave a Reply

