Is it just me?

Whenever I watch Fox News and see Kirsten Powers, I suddenly have the urge to buy a bowling alley.

Just sayin’.

Also, John McCain seriously needs to up his Fixodent level before going on TV. The whistle was making me crazy tonight. Maybe that’s why he’s doing so well in Florida. Voters there can relate to the denture whistle. I’m not saying that people shouldn’t vote for him because of that. People shouldn’t vote for him because he’s a lying, four-flushing, corrupt politician who keeps trying to trade on his heroism from decades ago and hopes the American voter will have forgotten what he’s done lately. The whistle was just irritating is all.

Oops, can I say that? Is it 30 days before my primary? Or am I in violation of McCain-Feingold?  

Leave a Reply

