Light blogging of late

I haven’t been away and haven’t been too busy to post. But the skies of my mind have been red every morning, the waters of my soul a little too choppy to set sail here in print. There’s a long post in my near future, but it may be a while before I can put it together without being too maudlin or hateful.

Until then, I’ll be just linking to others with brief comments of my own.  Which, hell I don’t know, may just make this a more pleasant little blog for you to read.

Leave a Reply

